Phone: 208-888-0936

Fax: 208-888-6160

 


E-Mail:

Art Ortman - aortman@sagepointadvisor.com

Mike Mayer - mmayer@sagepointadvisor.com

Stan Watts - swatts@sagepointadvisor.com

Philip Elliott - pelliott@sagepointadvisor.com

Marshal Rich - jmarshalrich@sagepointadvisor.com

Rachael Wilkins - rwilkins@sagepointadvisor.com

Brittany Gerdes - bgerdes@sagepointadvisor.com

 

720 N. Main St.

Meridian, ID 83642

Office Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm M-F